Digital Experience

Whether online advice, training or interactive workshops – connect your customers online with product experts and create an unforgettable digital customer experience.

Our solution DNA

Challenge

It’s hard to keep track of the multitude of digital technologies and platforms while meeting the new, digital needs of your customers. From the selection of the right video platform to the management of the booking data to a coherent visualization of your brand in a digital setting: For many companies, this appears like a puzzle with 1,000 pieces, in which a target image or a template is missing. A unified digital solution will help you put this puzzle together.

Solution

The difference between presence and presence? Charisma. Our tool helps you to better understand the needs of your digital customers and to enable an authentic exchange online. We work closely with you to design a coherent customer journey from creating a landing page to an automated booking and reporting process. Combine your brand vision with our know-how and offer digital added value with your product or service.

Our range of services

Booking and landing page

We design a clear booking process from the customer’s point of view and set up a landing page according to your CI. The booking data of your customers are seamlessly transferred to your tool and processed.

BOOK A DEMO

Appointment coordination

With our booking management you can manage all incoming bookings at a glance, quickly and easily reassign appointments if necessary or collect valuable customer feedback using predefined visit reports.
 

BOOK A DEMO

Availability planning

Long planning meetings with your team of experts are no longer necessary – our digital solution includes an integrated availability planner that your online trainers can use to plan their resources independently.

BOOK A DEMO

Choice of video platform

We link your online appointment with the video platform of your choice and enable your digital experts and customers seamless transitions within the process. Whether zoom, teams & Co. – we support you in the selection.

BOOK A DEMO

Invitation management

Use our invitation function to invite product experts or trainers to unoccupied appointments or start an application process to recruit new freelancers for your project. Manage incoming applications, create digital sedcards and expand your team.

BOOK A DEMO

Follow-up

Create and edit visit report fields at any time and stay flexible in your data analysis. The reports are available in a variety of output formats or graphically as charts. Our reports can be managed, reviewed and downloaded on all types of devices. 

BOOK A DEMO

Focus on Digital Experience

Dashboard

 

Your dashboard can be freely designed according to your wishes and project requirements. Keep track of your business key figures using report charts and previously defined parameters.

Landingpage

Your landing page is your digital business card. Therefore, it should be as unique as your product and offer a seamless brand experience for your customers. Together we create a meaningful booking process for your customers and highlight your brand and products.

Availability planning

 

Record and manage the availability of your team transparently. The product experts can manage their availabilities independently or you can plan all project availabilities from a single source. In both cases, available slots are immediately displayed on the landing page, which enables quick booking processes.

Which package is right for you?

These features are always included

Personal dashboard

Design your dashboard individually according to your project needs

Profile area

Whether very personal or general: Design your profile as you wish

News feed

New project announcements? With our news feed you always stay up-to-date

Reporting center

Set up your report center based on your KPIs & make your data transparent

xC chat

Use our internal xCoordinator chat and stay in touch with your team

Video tutorials

Discover new features or processes with our video tutorials

Possible product combinations or add-ons

Service package - data protection

Add our end-to-end data protection service – both in the front and in the back end.

Service package - multilingualism

Would you like to offer your service internationally? Add our multilingual service package and connect with customers worldwide.

Service package - setting up and adapting the interface

Every interface can be connected to our system on request. Regardless of whether it is a direct link to your webshop or your customer database, we can make this possible.

xCoordinator package solutions

Would you like to add further product solutions to your digital experience? We are happy to help you put together the perfect combination

Digital Experience

Ob Online-Beratung, Schulungen oder interaktive Workshops – Verbinde deine Kunden online mit Produktexperten und schaffe ein unvergessliches digitales Kundenerlebnis.

Unsere Lösungs-DNA

Challenge

Es ist schwer, einen Überblick über die Vielzahl an digitalen Technologien und Plattformen zu behalten und gleichzeitig den neuen, digitalen Bedürfnisse deiner Kunden zu entsprechen. Von der Auswahl der richtigen Videoplattform, über  Verwaltung der Buchungsdaten bis zu einer stimmigen Visualisierung deiner Marke im digitalen Rahmen: Für viele Unternehmen erscheint das wie ein Puzzle mit 1.000 Teilen, bei dem ein Zielbild oder eine Vorlage fehlen. Eine einheitliche digitale Lösung hilft dir dabei, dieses Puzzle zusammenzusetzen.

Solution

Der Unterschied zwischen Anwesenheit und Präsenz? Charisma. Unser Tool unterstützt dich dabei, die Bedürfnisse deiner digitalen Kunden besser zu verstehen und einen authentischen Austausch online zu ermöglichen. Wir arbeiten eng mit dir zusammen, um eine stimmige Kundenreise von der Erstellung einer Landingpage bis zu einem automatisierten Buchungs- und Berichterstattungsprozess zu konzipieren. Kombiniere deine Markenvision mit unserem Know-how und biete mit deinem Produkt oder Service einen digitalen Mehrwert.

Unser Serviceangebot

Buchungs- und Landingpage

Wir gestalten einen übersichtlichen Buchungsprozess aus Kundensicht und richten eine Landingpage entsprechend deiner CI ein. Die Buchungsdaten deiner Kunden werden nahtlos an dein Tool übertragen und verarbeitet.

BUCHe DEMO

Terminkoordination

Mit unserem Buchungsmanagement kannst du alle eingehenden Buchungen auf einen Blick verwalten, Termine bei Bedarf schnell & einfach neu besetzen oder über vordefinierte Besuchsberichte wertvolles Kundenfeedback sammeln.

BUCHE DEMO

Verfügbarkeitsplanung

Es sind keine langen Planungssitzungen mit deinem Experten-Team mehr erforderlich – unsere digitale Lösung enthält einen integrierten Verfügbarkeitsplaner, mit dem deine Online-Trainer ihre Ressourcen unabhängig planen können.

BUCHE DEMO

Wahl der Videoplattform

Wir verknüpfen deinen Onlinetermin mit der Videoplattform deiner Wahl und ermöglichen deinen digitalen Experten und Kunden nahtlose Übergänge innerhalb des Prozesses. Ob Zoom, Teams & Co. – wir unterstützen dich bei der Auswahl.

BUCHE DEMO

Einladungsmanagement

Nutze unsere Einladungsfunktion, um Produktexperten oder Trainer zu unbesetzten Terminen einzuladen oder starte einen Bewerbungsprozess, um neue Freelancer für dein Projekt zu gewinnen. Verwalte eingehende Bewerbungen, erstelle digitale Sedcards und erweitere dein Team.

BUCHE DEMO

Follow Up

Erstelle und bearbeite jederzeit Besuchsberichtsfelder und bleib flexibel in deiner Datenauswertung. Die Reportings stehen dir in vielfältigen Ausgabeformaten oder grafisch als Charts jederzeit zur Verfügung. Unsere Berichte lassen sich auf allen Gerätetypen steuern und bedienen.

BUCHE DEMO

Digital Experience im Blickpunkt

Dashboard

 

Dein Dashboard lässt sich frei nach deinen Wünschen und Projektanforderungen gestalten. Behalte den Überblick über deine Business-Kennzahlen mittels Report-Charts und vorab definierten Parametern.

Landingpage

Deine Landingpage ist deine digitale Visitenkarte. Daher sollte sie so einzigartig wie dein Produkt sein und ein nahtloses Markenerlebnis für deine Kunden bieten. Gemeinsam erstellen wir einen aussagekräftigen Buchungsprozess für deine Kunden und heben deine Marke und Produkte hervor.

Verfügbarkeitsplanung

 

Erfasse und verwalte die Verfügbarkeit deines Teams transparent. Die Produktexperten können unabhängig ihre Verfügbarkeiten verwalten oder du planst alle Projektverfügbarkeiten aus einer Hand. In beiden Fällen werden verfügbare Slots sofort auf der Landingpage angezeigt, was schnelle Buchungsvorgänge ermöglicht.

Welches Paket passt zu dir?

Diese Features sind immer enthalten

Persönliches Dashboard

Gestalte dein Dashboard individuell nach deinen Projektbedürfnissen

Profilbereich

Ob ganz persönlich oder allgemein: Gestalte dein Profil nach Wunsch

News - Feed

Neue Projektankündigungen? Mit unserem News-Feed bleibst du immer up-to-date

Reporting Center

 Richte dein Report-Center anhand deiner KPIs ein & mache deine Daten transparent

xC Chat

Nutze unseren internen xCoordinator Chat und bleibe in Kontakt mit deinem Team

Video - Tutorials

Entdecke neue Features oder Prozesse mit unseren Video-Tutorials

Mögliche Produktkombinationen
oder Add-Ons

Servicepaket - Datenschutz

Fügen unseren End-to-End-Datenschutzdienst hinzu – sowohl im Front- als auch im Backend.

Servicepaket - Mehrsprachigkeit

Du möchtest deinen Service international anbieten? Füge unser mehrsprachiges Servicepaket hinzu und verbinde dich mit Kunden weltweit.

Servicepaket - Einrichtung und Anpassung der Schnittstelle

Auf Anfrage kann jede Schnittstelle an unser System angebunden werden. Egal, ob es sich um einen direkten Link zu deinem Webshop oder deiner Kundendatenbank handelt, wir können dies ermöglichen.

xCoordinator-Paketlösungen

Du möchtest deine Digital Experience weitere Produktlösungen hinzufügen? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne bei der Zusammenstellung der perfekten Kombination